Daddy is coming home soon

To the little kicking machine growing inside me:

Your daddy is coming home from Hong Kong soon and I know that you will be very happy to hear him and have him close.  You kick a lot whenever I speak to him on the phone, I don’t know if that is a coincidence or not but it cracks me up.

I am so looking forward to the look of surprise when he sees how much you have grown and the joy it will give him to feel how strong you are when you kick your mommy.

He will be here in less than a day, so let’s get a good-night sleep tonight!

Leave a Reply

